Internal Committee

IIM Bangalore has constituted an Internal Committee under the Prevention of Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace Act 2013, with Professor Rajalaxmi Kamath as Chairperson. The following persons are members of the Committee:

Internal Committee:	
Rajalaxmi Kamath	Chairperson (Faculty)
Sreelata Jonnalagedda	Member (Faculty)
M.S. Narasimhan	Member (Faculty)
Vani. K.S.	Member (Staff)
Deepthi Sharma	Member (Staff)
Ahmed Shaikh Asif	Member (Staff)
Dr. Ravikumar	Member (Senior Resident Medical Officer)
Madhulika Jadhav	Member (PGP Student)
Ashutosh Gaikwad	Member (PGP Student)
Shweta Sogani	Member (PhD Student)
Aparna Nair	External member

The Committee can be reached at internalcommittee@iimb.ac.in or 080-26993748/3398.