## **Internal Committee**

IIM Bangalore has reconstituted an Internal Committee (Under Section 4 of The Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013) with Professor Rajalaxmi Kamath as Chairperson. The following persons are members of the Committee:

Internal Committee:	
Rajalaxmi Kamath	Chairperson (Faculty)
Sreelata Jonnalagedda	Member (Faculty)
M.S. Narasimhan	Member (Faculty)
Vani. K.S.	Member (Staff)
Deepthi Sharma	Member (Staff)
Ahmed Shaikh Asif	Member (Staff)
Dr. Ravikumar	Member (Senior Resident Medical Officer)
Madhulika Jadhav	Member (PGP Student)
Ashutosh Gaikwad	Member (PGP Student)
Shweta Sogani	Member (PhD Student)
Aparna Nair	External Member (Founder-Astria Law)

The Committee can be reached at ic@iimb.ac.in or 080-26993748/3398.